In Retrospect - some thoughts from the composers - VNM 40th Anniversary Retrospective

Howard Bashaw – The Cycle of Strength

Peter Hannan – 120 Songs for the Marquis de Sade and The Gang

John Korsrud – The Shadow of Your Smile

Jacqueline Leggatt – Cold Trip

Jocelyn Morlock – Icarus, Landing

Michael O’Neill – Stabimobilism

Rodney Sharman – Elsewhereless

Owen Underhill – The Star Catalogues

Hildegard Westerkamp – Für Dich – For You